Administration

Mr. Andrew D’Angelo
School Principal
Theology Teacher
adangelo@kolbe-academy.com
610.419.3333

 

Father Christopher Butera
Chaplain

 

Dr. Melissa Starace
Advancement Director
mstarace@kolbe-academy.com
610.419.3333

 

Mr. Al Bova
Business Manager
abova@kolbe-academy.com
610.419.3333

 

Mrs. Angelina Weed
Administrative Assistant
aweed@kolbe-academy.com
610.419.3333

 

 

Faculty

Mr. Robert Schiller
English Teacher
History Teacher
rschiller@kolbe-academy.com
610.419.3333

 

Mr. Paul Messman
Science Teacher
pmessman@kolbe-academy.com
610.419.3333

 

Mr. Garrett Farrell
Math Teacher
gfarrell@kolbe-academy.com
610.419.3333

 

Support Services

Miss Kaite Stahl
MARS Counselor
610-419-3101
kstahl@marscare.com

 

Kolbe Academy is partnered with MARS (Mid-Atlantic Rehabilitation Services) for treatment services. Our MARS counselor works in the building to provide counseling services, drug testing, assessments, and various other counseling needs. The MARS team is available for students and parents.

 

Mr. Ryan Allen
College & Career Guidance Counselor – IU 20
rallen@ciu20.org