Administration

Mr. John P. Petruzzelli
School Principal
History Teacher
principal@kolbe-academy.com
610.419.3333 x1101

 

Father Bernard Ezaki
Chaplain
bezaki@kolbe-academy.com
610.419.3333 x2206

 

Mr. Joseph C. Henrich
Advancement Director
jhenrich@kolbe-academy.com
610.419.3333 x1102

 

Mr. Al Bova
Business Manager
abova@kolbe-academy.com
610.419.3333 x1100

 

Mrs. Darlene Ferry
Administrative Assistant
dferry@kolbe-academy.com
610.419.3333 x1100

 

 

Faculty

Mrs. Winnie Houk
English Teacher
Religion Teacher
Special Education Teacher
whouk@kolbe-academy.com
610.419.3333 x2202

 

Mrs. Susan Miller
Science Teacher
smiller@kolbe-academy.com
610.419.3333 x2203

 

Miss Victoria Seery
Math Teacher
vseery@kolbe-academy.com
610.419.3333 x2106

 

Support Services

Miss Kaite Stahl
MARS Counselor
610-419-3101
kstahl@marscare.com

 

Kolbe Academy is partnered with MARS (Mid-Atlantic Rehabilitation Services) for treatment services. Our MARS counselor works in the building to provide counseling services, drug testing, assessments, and various other counseling needs. The MARS team is available for students and parents.

 

Mr. Ryan Allen
College & Career Guidance Counselor – IU 20
rallen@ciu20.org